Pokémon Theories

Pokémon theories have been on the Internet for as long as I’ve been playing. The theories are very well studied, have definite and accurate evidence and are sound when it comes to possibility. Here are my two favourite theories:

The Ditto – Mew/Mewtwo Theory

dittomew

If we look at the statistics of Ditto and Mew, we find that both share the same base stats and colour when they are shiny. They are also the two Pokémon in the original 151 that have Transform as a move when caught. The theory states that Ditto is a failed attempt of cloning Mew. The only reason why I included Mewtwo in the theory title is because Mewtwo is the “successful clone of Mew.”

The Pokémon War

1357849-heartgold_soulsilver_lt_surge

When you go to the Vermillion City gym, you battle a military officer named Lt. Surge. When you speak to him, he talks about his Pokémon helping him in the war. This suggests that the past storyline of Pokémon (indefinitely, the Kanto region) has had a war that included Pokémon as weapons. It makes sense, because as a ten year old boy who doesn’t have a father, Pokémon centres everywhere and (my addition) some Pokémon are rare, which suggests that many Pokémon died in battle. These Pokémon are in Lavender Town and are buried at the Pokémon Tower.

These are great theories and I truly love reading them — which is why I’ve decided to write my own. The theory that I’m writing is not necessarily done and I plan to finish the theory as soon as possible once I finish my research.

Keep Chewing!

WriTechnical

Thanks for reading the tagline!

A Geek's Notepad

01101000 01100101 01101100 01101100 01101111 00100000 01110111 01101111 01110010 01101100 01100100 00001010

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares news about TED Talks and TED Conferences.

My Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

Denny Sinnoh

Denny Sinnoh's "Akihabara Starlight"

The Gamer.

My blog is about gaming.

Sincerely Pekky

My name is Pekky and this is a site sincerely from me!

Around The Writing Rainbow

In my corner of the world...

MoviesShouldNotSuck

Let me tell you what to think

Thoughts on Oku Hanako

Finally, a site dedicated to her in English!

STRICTLY GADGETS

New & Used gadgets you can trust

Cappuccino Gaming

Games from the perspective of a caffeine addicted misanthropic girl.

`The Penguin' says...

From mailing lists to the Web.